在COVID-19大流行期間提供幫助的訊息和資源

EBSCO和我們的合作夥伴正提供免費資源和延伸的內容訪問範圍, 以幫助您為機構提供支援 
上次更新時間:2020年3月27日

簡介

EBSCO正在準備提供越來越多的免費資源,並擴大了對EBSCO和合作夥伴內容的訪問權限。請隨時瀏覽本頁面,以獲取越來越多新增的免費內容、網路研討會和其他資源,以幫助圖書館工作人員為學生、教職員工、研究人員和讀者獲取對當前迫切需要的線上資源。

GOBI客戶紙本需求支援

如果您的校園目前無法收取來自GOBI寄送的紙本書籍,GOBI隨時準備為您提供支援,並討論您的情況以找到最佳解決方案。隨著許多大學轉向線上教學,您或許也考慮將您的GOBI偏好調整為僅使用線上版本,這將有助於避免紙本寄送中斷,並最大程度地提高線上研究和課堂教學支援的可用性。更多詳細訊息,請直接聯絡您的GOBI服務人員。

Image

全球網路研討會系列:在您的機構改為線上教學時為其提供支援

加入EBSCO進行一系列全球網路研討會,這些研討會將提供技巧,並作為我們共同度過這個時刻的討論區。從3月24日開始,每週兩天,每天提供三個時段以適合各個時區的圖書館朋友,加入我們,共同探討新話題。

查看全球網路研討會系列

Information and Resources to Help During the COVID-19 Pandemic

EBSCO and our partners are providing free resources and expanded access to content to help you support your institutions 
Last Updated: April 7, 2020

Overview

EBSCO is making more and more resources freely available and expanding access to EBSCO and partner content. Check back here for a growing collection of content offers, webinars and other resources designed to help library staff provide their students, faculty, researchers and patrons with expanded access to online resources that are now in critical demand.

GOBI Customers Requiring Print Support

If your campus cannot accept print books from GOBI, GOBI stands ready to support you and discuss your situation to find the best solution. As many universities move to online instruction, consideration of adjusting profiles to e-only preferred would help avoid hard copy disruption and maximize monograph online availability for research and class instruction support. For details, contact your GOBI representative directly.

Image

A Global Webinar Series: Supporting Your Institutions as They Move Online

Join EBSCO for a series of webinars that will provide tips and serve as a forum for discussion as we navigate these new times together. Join us around the clock, two days a week, three times a day, for a new topic starting March 24.

View webinar series