研究型数据库

索取信息

EBSCO提供多学科领域的研究资源

EBSCO通过各种研究型数据库向各类型读者提供所需的全文内容。我们的数据库能够符合大学、科研院所、医学单位、公司企业、政府机关、公共图书馆以及中小学校读者的期望。您可以在我们独特的EBSCOhost平台上检索并阅览全文内容。

学术数据库

EBSCO学术数据库为学术图书馆的研究人员以及读者提供了数千笔经过同行评审的全文学术期刊与学科索摘。我们的学术资源涵盖自然科学、艺术人文、社会科学、法律以及商学等所有重点学科领域。

医学与护理数据库

EBSCO Health的医学与护理数据库提供最快速的使用顶尖医学、护理以及专业医疗期刊。无论您是医学研究者、学生或是临床医疗人员,EBSCO Health的临床数据库都能够提供足以帮助您做出医疗决策的临床数据库。所有EBSCO Health的数据库都可相互兼容。

公司企业数据库

无论是个人进修、团队培训或是组织研究发展,您都可以通过EBSCO的商学数据库获取。这些资源能够加强任何行业管理人员与员工的专业素养。此外,收录的内容也能够被加入到公司企业中的学习资源系统中。

政府机关数据库

专为政府机关或是军事单位独特的研究目标所量身打造。这些资源涵盖许多主题,例如:研究与发展、管理、军事情报、退伍规划等等。

公共图书馆数据库

我们能帮助您提高图书馆的可视性。EBSCO公共图书馆数据库提供适合所有年龄层、成熟度以及兴趣爱好的资源内容。这些资源有助于学生功课、加强读者研究技巧、完成Do-It-Yourself计划等等。

中小学校数据库

专为中小学学生和教师所准备,我们的中小学校数据库提供课程准备指引以及帮助学生发展研究技巧。这些数据库收录的高质量内容同时也支持国际课程认证(International Baccalaureate)。

请浏览数据库英文版网页获得更多资讯

We use cookies to give you a better experience on our sites. To learn more about how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy.

Research Databases

Request Information

EBSCO offers information resources across every area of study.

EBSCO’s large collection of research databases brings full-text content to users of all interests and skill levels. Our databases meet the research needs of users at universities, medical institutions, corporations, and government, public and school libraries. Database content can be searched on EBSCOhost, our proprietary and intuitive research platform.

Academic Databases

EBSCO’s databases for academic libraries provide skilled researchers and students with thousands of peer-reviewed full-text academic journals and access to leading subject indexes. Our academic resources cover all key subject areas in science and engineering, technology, mathematics, arts & humanities, social science, law and business.

Medical & Nursing Databases

Medical databases and nursing databases from EBSCO Health provide fast access to the full text of top medical, nursing and allied health journals. Whether you are a medical researcher, student or professional working at the point of care, EBSCO Health’s clinical databases provide the information needed to make informed decisions. These databases are compatible with EBSCO Health’s clinical point-of-care resources.

Databases for Corporations

You can support individual, team and organizational research and development with EBSCO’s collection of business databases. These resources can benefit managers and employees in any industry, and content can be added to your organization’s learning management system.

Government Databases

EBSCO provides research databases whose content is tailored to the unique research goals of government and military organizations. These resources address many topics, including research and development, management, military intelligence, the transition from military to home, and much more.

Public Library Databases

We can help you increase the visibility of your library. EBSCO’s public library databases provide content for users of all ages, skill levels and interests. These resources can help students with homework, improve patrons’ research skills, help patrons complete do-it-yourself projects, and more.

School Databases

EBSCO offers databases designed specially for students in primary and secondary schools. Our school databases support classroom instruction and help students develop research skills. The high-quality content in these databases also supports International Baccalaureate curriculum standards.

Learn More About EBSCO Research Databases on the English Site