研究成果工作流程和數據保存

EBSCO匯集了頂尖的工具和服務,以簡化研究和數據管理。透過儲存、組織和保存數據來加快研究過程,並簡化訪問和可重複使用性。 EBSCO致力於確保這些服務與其他系統可相互操作,以支援開放的未來。

Image

Code Ocean

一個研究協作平台,用於集中創建、管理和共享研究代碼和數據的位置。借由 Code Ocean,研究人員可以輕鬆地分析、組織和執行工作並將其發佈到資源庫 (repository) 和期刊中。

了解有關 Code Ocean 的更多資訊
Image

protocols.io

使發佈前、發佈中和發佈後的研究或實驗方法詳細訊息共享變得更容易。protocol.io 是一個集中式平台用於協作創建、管理和共享研究protocol和方法。

了解有關 protocol.io 的更多訊息
Image
Image

Perpetua

長期數據管理和數位保存軟體、服務和領域專業知識。Perpetua 蒐集、保存、保護並提供對您研究數據的訪問。

了解有關 Perpetua 的更多訊息
Image

Stacks 研究入口網站

可擴展和可客製化的研究入口網站,旨在增強管理研究的能力。將您的研究經驗轉化為單一、精簡且直觀的工作流程,可產生有意義的見解並改善研究產出結果。

了解有關Stacks的更多訊息
Image
Image

EBSCO Discovery Service 探索服務

一次搜索即可幫助研究人員探索所有來源的文章。EBSCO Discovery Service 是一個包含所有館藏內容的檢索解決方案,使深入研究變得更加容易。

了解有關EBSCO探索服務 (EBSCO Discovery Services) 的更多訊息

準備從EBSCO了解有關研究輸出工作流程和數據保存工具的更多訊息嗎?

推薦資源

Research Output Workflows & Data Preservation

EBSCO brings together leading tools and services to streamline research and data management. Accelerate the research process by storing, organizing and preserving data, and make access and reuse easier. EBSCO works to ensure that these services interoperate with other systems to support an open future.

Image

Code Ocean

A research collaboration platform that centralizes where research code and data is created, managed and shared. With Code Ocean, researchers can easily analyze, organize and execute work and publish into repositories and journals.

Learn more about Code Ocean
Image

protocols.io

Make it easy to share method details before, during and after publication. protocols.io is a centralized platform for the collaborative creation, management and sharing of research protocols and methods.

Learn more about protocols.io
Image
Image

Perpetua

Long-term data management and digital preservation software, services and domain expertise. Perpetua collects, preserves, safeguards and provides access to your research data.

Learn more about Perpetua
Image

Stacks Research Portals

Scalable and customizable research portals designed to empower research managers. Transform your research experiences into a single, streamlined, intuitive workflow that generates meaningful insights and improved outcomes.

Learn more about Stacks
Image
Image

EBSCO Discovery Service

Help researchers explore articles from all sources with one search. EBSCO Discovery Service is an all-inclusive search solution that makes in-depth research easy.

Learn more about EBSCO Discovery Service

Ready to learn more about research output workflows and data preservation tools from EBSCO?