开源

开源 FOLIO 图书馆服务平台由充满活力的图书馆和服务提供商社群开发,并得到 EBSCO 的支持。

EBSCO FOLIO 让您安心

FOLIO 是一个开源项目,拥有一个充满活力的图书馆和服务提供商社区。 FOLIO 图书馆服务平台 (LSP) 支持跨领域的核心图书馆管理功能,包括流通、编目、采购和电子资源管理。 FOLIO 功能由支持每个领域内各种任务的app组成。 EBSCO 为 FOLIO 提供世界一流的部署和支持服务,包括全球托管。

FOLIO 特性和功能

FOLIO on Demand 是一个视频系列,可让您随时了解有关 FOLIO 的特性和功能的更多信息。 FOLIO 支持核心图书馆管理功能和电子资源管理。

查看视频系列

EBSCO FOLIO 背后的人

与团队会面并找出 EBSCO FOLIO Services 的幕后推手。 本系列重点介绍了 EBSCO FOLIO 的部署顾问、工程师、开发人员、产品经理和其他人员。 全球各地的团队成员通力合作,帮助世界各地的图书馆访问开源图书馆管理系统。

查看视频系列

加入对话

探索“开放”领域。

现在注册

要了解更新消息?

订阅EBSCO FOLIO 电子报。

立即注册

Open Source

The open source FOLIO library services platform is developed by a vibrant community of libraries and services providers and supported by EBSCO.

Peace of mind with EBSCO FOLIO

FOLIO is an open source project with a vibrant community of libraries and service providers. The FOLIO library services platform (LSP) supports core library management functionality across domains including circulation, cataloging, acquisitions, and electronic resource management. FOLIO functionality is comprised of apps that support the various tasks within each domain. EBSCO provides world-class implementation and support for FOLIO including global hosting.

Close up of a woman working on their laptop.

FOLIO features and functionality

FOLIO on Demand is a new streaming series that allows you to learn more about the features and functionality of FOLIO on your own time. FOLIO supports core library management functionality and electronic resource management.

View video series
A woman on a computer with a globe in the foreground.

The people behind EBSCO FOLIO

Meet the teams and find out who is behind EBSCO FOLIO Services. This series highlights the implementation consultants, engineers, developers, product managers and others of EBSCO FOLIO. Working together, team members across the globe help make the open source library management system accessible to libraries worldwide.

View video series

Join the conversation

Explore the areas of "open."

Register now

Want to stay updated?

Sign up for the EBSCO FOLIO newsletter.

Sign up now