التزام EBSCO بإمكانية الوصول والخصوصية والأمن

يتم تخصيص الوقت والموارد لتنفيذ ودعم النهج الحديثة القائمة على المعايير في إمكانية الوصول وأمن البيانات والامتثال. التزامنا المستمر هو الحفاظ على سرية وسلامة وأمن المعلومات الشخصية مع ضمان الاستخدام الاستثنائي لجميع العملاء والمستخدمين.

Image

إمكانية الوصول

يعد دعم الأشخاص من جميع أنواع القدرات أحد الاعتبارات الرئيسية في تطوير المنتجات واستراتيجيات التسليم. تبذل EBSCO كل جهد معقول لجعل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا متاحة لجميع العملاء والمستخدمين، وخاصة أولئك الذين يعانون من إعاقات في قراءة المطبوعات، مع تخصيص وقت وموارد كبيرة لضمان الوصول المتكافئ لهم

تعرف على المزيد حول التزام EBSCO بإمكانية الوصول

Image

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 هو معيار دولي يمثل أفضل الممارسات لأمن المعلومات. يحدد المعيار مجموعة من الأساليب والمتطلبات لفحص المخاطر وتنفيذ ضوابط الأمان التي تنطبق على الأشخاص والعمليات والتكنولوجيا.

توفر شهادة ISO 27001 من EBSCO لمنتجاتها وخدماتها ثقة العملاء وطمأنتهم. يتم الحفاظ على الشهادة من خلال عملية تقييم صارمة تجريها هيئات تدقيق وإصدار شهادات مستقلة. نواصل الاستثمار في أمن المعلومات التي يأتمننا عليها العملاء.

قم بمراجعة شهادة تسجيل ISO 27001 من EBSCO
Image
Image

خصوصية

لدى EBSCO سياسات وإجراءات وبنية تحتية مطبقة للتعامل مع الأمن المادي والرقمي. تتضمن جهود الامتثال المستمرة لدينا FERPA و COPPA و اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات المسمي بـ GDPR و اكثر من ذلك. تلتزم EBSCO بحماية خصوصية المستخدمين الخاصين بنا.

قم بعرض سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ EBSCO

EBSCO’s Commitment to Accessibility, Privacy & Security

Time and resources are devoted to implement and support modern standards-based approaches in accessibility, data security and compliance. Our continuous commitment is on preserving the confidentiality, integrity and security of personal information while ensuring exceptional usability for all customers and users.

Image

Accessibility

Supporting people with all types of abilities is a key consideration in product development and delivery strategies. EBSCO makes every reasonable effort to have our products and services available to all customers and users, especially those with print disabilities, allocating significant time and resources towards ensuring their equal access.

Learn more about EBSCO's commitment to accessibility

Image

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 is an international standard that represents best practices for information security. The standard lays out a set of approaches and requirements to examine risks and implement security controls that apply to people, process and technology.

EBSCO’s ISO 27001 certification for its products and services provides for customer trust and reassurance. The certification is maintained through a rigorous assessment process conducted by independent audit and certification bodies. We continue to invest in the security of information that customers entrust to us.

See EBSCO's ISO 27001 certificate of registration
Image
Image

Privacy

EBSCO has policies, procedures and infrastructure in place to handle physical and digital security. Our ongoing compliance efforts include FERPA, COPPA, GDPR and more. EBSCO is committed to protecting our users’ privacy.

View EBSCO's privacy policy