Medical Product Leadership

Headshot of Betsy Jones
Betsy Jones
Executive Vice President of EBSCO Clinical Decisions
Headshot of Peter Oettgen
Peter Oettgen, MD, FACC, FAHA, FACP
Editor in Chief, DynaMed 
Headshot of Alan Ehrlich
Alan Ehrlich, MD
Executive Editor, DynaMed
Headshot of Jessica Bartell
Jessica Bartell, MD, MS, CPE
Chief Medical Officer, EBSCO
Headshot of Diane Hanson
Diane Hanson RN, BSN, MM, FNAP
Chief Nursing Officer, EBSCO and Editor in Chief, Dynamic Health
Headshot of Julia Colpitts
Julia Colpitts
Director of Product Management, DynaMed, EBSCO Clinical Decisions
Headshot of Pete Darcy
Pete Darcy, MBA
Senior Director Point of Care Nursing & Allied Health Product Management
Headshot of Jon Keevil
Jon Keevil, MD, FACC
Vice President of Clinical Decision Support
Headshot of June Levy
June Levy, MLS
Vice President, CINAHL Information Systems
Headshot of Farhan Ahmad
Farhan Ahmad
Vice President of Clinical Decision Support Technology, EBSCO Health
Headshot of William Aird
William Aird, MD, FRCP, FACP
Senior Deputy Editor for Hematology, Endocrinology, Nephrology and Oncology, DynaMed 
Headshot of Scott A. Barron
Scott A. Barron, MD, FAAP
Deputy Editor of Pediatrics, DynaMed
Headshot of Vito Iacoviello
Vito Iacoviello, MD
Senior Deputy Editor of Infectious Diseases, Allergy, and Immunology, DynaMed 
Headshot of Patricia Kavanagh
Trish Kavanagh, MD, FAAP
Senior Deputy Editor of Systematic Literature Surveillance, DynaMed
Headshot of Alexander Rae-Grant
Alexander Rae-Grant, MD, FRCPC, FAAN
Deputy Editor of Neurology, Psychiatry, and Palliative Care, DynaMed
Headshot of Dan Randall
Dan Randall, MD, MPH, FACP
Deputy Editor of Internal Medicine, DynaMed
Headshot of Terence K. Trow
Terence K. Trow, MD, FACP, FACCP
Senior Deputy Editor of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine, DynaMed
Headshot of Eileen Yoshida
Eileen Yoshida, RPh, BScPhm, MBA, FNAP
Deputy Editor of Medication and Clinical Informatics, DynaMed