Ressources Médicales

Bases de Données de Recherche

BIOSIS Previews

Produite par le groupe Web of Science, BIOSIS Previews® est une importante base de donnée spécialisée dans le domaine des Sciences de la Vie et de la Recherche Biomédicale provenant de revues, de réunions, de livres et de brevets. Cette base de données couvre les domaines de la recherche préclinique et expérimentale, les méthodes et l'instrumentation, les études sur les animaux, etc. Elle comprend l'indexation BIOSIS et vocabulaire contrôlé et hiérarchisé, MeSH sur les maladies.

Cochrane Collection Plus

Cette collection est une source essentielle de données de haute qualité sur la Santé. Elle est utile aux prestataires et aux patients ainsi qu'aux responsables de recherche, d'enseignement, de financement... de tout niveau dans le secteur médical.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source   ·  Texte intégral

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source est la base de données en texte intégral de référence pour tous les étudiants, enseignants, chercheurs ou praticiens en Médecine dentaire. Cette ressource donne accès aux titres phares de la discipline, qui sont généralement utilisés par les instituts de formation en odontologie.

Food Science Source   ·  Texte intégral

Food Science Source est une vaste base de données en texte intégral, conçue pour répondre aux besoins de l'industrie alimentaire en matière de recherche. Elle permet d'accéder à des centaines de revues, monographies, magazines et publications spécialisées en texte intégral, ainsi qu'à une multitude de rapports sur l'industrie et le marché alimentaires. Parmi les sujets abordés figurent la transformation des aliments, la sécurité, les services, le transport maritime et l'innovation.

Global Health

Cette base de données, produite par CABI, a été créée pour garantir que les professionnels de santé publique puissent obtenir des informations sur la production littéraire qui les intéresse, quelle qu'en soit la source d'origine. Cette base de données couvre tous les aspects de la santé publique au niveau international et communautaire, ainsi qu'un grand nombre de documents provenant d'autres domaines biomédicaux et des sciences de la vie.

MEDLINE with Full Text   ·  Texte intégral

MEDLINE with Full Text est une base de données à haute valeur ajoutée qui permet d’accéder à des centaines de revues médicales et biomédicales indexées dans MEDLINE. De nombreuses revues sont disponibles sans embargo, ce qui permet aux professionnel(le)s de santé, médecins, infirmier(e)s, chercheurs d'accéder aux informations dès leur publication.

APA PsycInfo

Cette base de données est la plus importante ressource au monde consacrée à la littérature peer-reviewed en Sciences du Comportement et en Santé Mentale. Produite par l'American Psychological Association, elle constitue un outil indispensable pour explorer la recherche scientifique mondiale.

Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source   ·  Texte intégral

Créé pour les étudiants et les chercheurs en médecine sportive et en physiothérapie, Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source propose des revues, des publications commerciales et des magazines en texte intégral sur la médecine sportive et la réadaptation.

Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase   ·  Texte intégral

Idéale pour les étudiants et les enseignants qui étudient l'Anatomie, la Physiologie, la Biologie et les autres Sciences de la Vie, Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase (SMART Imagebase) contient des illustrations médicales téléchargeables, des animations et des documents multimédias interactifs.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text   ·  Texte intégral

SPORTDiscus with Full text est la meilleure base de données pour la recherche sur le sport et la médecine du sport. Elle fournit le texte intégral de centaines de revues de médecine sportive. Elle constitue un outil essentiel pour les professionnels de santé et les chercheurs qui travaillent sur la condition physique, la santé et le sport.

MEDLINE Complete   ·  Texte intégral

MEDLINE Complete est la principale base de données de revues médicales et biomédicales premium en texte intégral. Elle permet, en effet, d'accéder au texte intégral de milliers de revues scientifiques pour lesquelles elle propose une indexation exhaustive. Il s'agit d'un outil de recherche essentiel pour les médecins, les infirmier(e)s, les professionnel(le)s de santé et les chercheurs.

CINAHL Complete   ·  Texte intégral

Avec CINAHL Complete, les utilisateurs bénéficient d'un accès rapide et facile aux meilleures revues infirmières en texte intégral, à des fiches de soins fondées sur des preuves, à de courts modules pédagogiques et à bien plus encore. Quelques minutes suffisent pour évaluer CINAHL Complete , découvrir tout ce que cette ressource peut offrir et comprendre pourquoi des centaines de milliers d'infirmier(e)s et de professionnels du secteur paramédical dans le monde l'utilisent.

Archives Numériques Historiques

Global Health Archive

Produite par la maison d'édition CABI, Global Health Archive est une base de données bibliographiques sur l'histoire de la santé publique et la recherche biomédicale de 1910 à 1983. Cette base contient des centaines de milliers de documents provenant de revues ayant cessé leurs publications, ce qui fournit des élements de contexte historique pour éclairer les questions de santé publique internationale.

Medical

Research Databases

BIOSIS Previews

Produced by Clarivate Analytics, BIOSIS Previews® an expansive index to life sciences and biomedical research from journals, meetings, books, and patents. The database covers pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more. Includes BIOSIS indexing and enhanced MeSH disease terms.

Cochrane Collection Plus

This collection is an essential source of high-quality healthcare data, not only useful for providers and patients, but also for those responsible for researching, teaching, funding and administrating at all levels of the medical profession.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source   ·  Full Text

Dentistry & Oral Science Source is the definitive full-text research database for dental practitioners and researchers. It offers top dental and oral sciences journals commonly purchased by dental schools and related institutions. Subjects include dental public health, endodontics, odontology, orthodontology, periodontology and prosthodontics. 

Food Science Source   ·  Full Text

Food Science Source is an extensive full-text database designed to support the research needs of the food industry. It provides hundreds of full-text journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, plus a wealth of food industry and market reports. Subjects include food processing, safety, service, shipping and innovation. 

Food Science Source   ·  Full Text

Food Science Source is an extensive full-text database designed to support the research needs of the food industry. It provides hundreds of full-text journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, plus a wealth of food industry and market reports. Subjects include food processing, safety, service, shipping and innovation. 

GIDEON   ·  Full Text

GIDEON (Global Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Network) provides a current, evidence-based resource for diagnosis, treatment and teaching in the fields of tropical and infectious diseases, epidemiology and microbiology.

Global Health

Produced by CABI, this database was created to ensure that key literature from all sources can be brought to the attention of those working in public health. The database covers all aspects of public health at both international and community levels, as well as a wealth of material from other biomedical and life science fields.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Produced by Clarivate Analytics, this comprehensive database provides indexing and abstracts for pharmaceutical and medical journals published worldwide. It is essential to anyone interested in keeping abreast of today's health-related drug literature.

Isabel   ·  Full Text

Isabel is used by physicians around the world to help construct or broaden a differential diagnosis. By entering the information normally captured in a patient workup, physicians are provided with a list of possible diagnoses to help them construct their thinking and assist with making an accurate final diagnosis quickly and easily at the point of care.

Medcom   ·  Full Text

Through a specially designed learning management system, Medcom provides high-quality online nursing education content to fulfill education and training needs of institutions and health systems around the world.

MEDLINE with Full Text   ·  Full Text

MEDLINE with Full Text is a robust database providing full text for hundreds of top biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE. Many journals are available with no embargo, so doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers can access information as soon as it is published. 

Natural & Alternative Treatments

This database focuses on alternative and holistic approaches to healthcare and wellness. Designed for consumer health researchers and clinicians, Natural & Alternative Treatments is an essential tool that satisfies an ever-growing demand for accurate, unbiased natural health information.

Nursing Reference Center Plus   ·  Full Text

Master nursing best practices with the premier source for evidence-based information designed specifically for nurses. Unmatched in scope, nurses use Nursing Reference Center Plus to get answers to questions quickly, access care plans, watch video demonstrations, strengthen nursing skills, earn continuing education credits and much more.

PsycINFO

This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research.

Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source   ·  Full Text

Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source is an essential reference database for rehabilitation clinicians. It offers full-text sports medicine and rehabilitation journals, books, trade publications and magazines. Topics include orthopedics, physiology, nutrition, sports exercise and physical therapy.

Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase   ·  Full Text

Ideal for students and teachers of anatomy, physiology, biology and other life sciences, Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase (SMART Imagebase) contains downloadable medical illustrations, animations and interactive multimedia.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text   ·  Full Text

SPORTDiscus with Full text is the definitive database for sports and sports medicine research. Providing hundreds of full-text sports medicine journals, it is an essential tool for health professionals and researchers studying fitness, health and sports. Subjects covered include nutrition, physical therapy, occupational health, exercise physiology and kinesiology.

TOXINZ   ·  Full Text

The essential online poisons information database, TOXINZ is for researchers and healthcare professionals worldwide. It offers information on chemicals and chemical products, pharmaceuticals, plants and hazardous creatures.

ViDAL Consult   ·  Full Text

Produced by ViDALGroup, ViDAL Consult improves patients’ safety by offering the most complete access to Spanish-language drug information related to reference clinical content within a single interface. 

Historical Digital Archives

Global Health Archive

Produced by CABI, Global Health Archive is a bibliographic database of historical public health and biomedical research from 1910 to 1983. It contains hundreds of thousands of records derived from out-of-print abstract journals, providing historical context to international public health issues.