研究和發展

研究型資料庫

Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate (應用科技/科技學科)   ·  全文

Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate 為STEM的學生和研究人員提供成功所需的資源。 該資料庫涵蓋了廣泛的科學和技術主題,以及創新技術對於商業模式和社會的影響。

BIOSIS Previews

由Web of Science Group製作, BIOSIS Previews ® 收錄來自期刊、會議、書籍和專利的生命科學和生物醫學研究的豐富索引。該資料庫涵蓋臨床前和實驗研究、方法和儀器、動物研究等。包括BIOSIS索引編制和MeSH專業疾病術語。

Biomedical Reference Collection: Corporate Edition   ·  全文

Biomedical Reference Collection: Corporate Edition 生物醫學參考資料集:企業版為生物製藥、醫療器械製造、生物遺傳學和公共衛生行業的管理人員和臨床研究人員提供數千種全文生物醫學期刊。大多數全文期刊都有收錄在Embase或BIOSIS中建立索引。 

CAB Abstracts

由CABI製作, CAB Abstracts 是最頂尖的英文索摘服務,可提供對全球應用生命科學文獻的訪問。

Cochrane Collection Plus

此資料庫是高品質醫療保健數據的重要來源,不僅對醫療提供者和患者有用,而且對負責各個級別醫學專業的研究、教學、贊助和管理的人員都非常有幫助。

Energy & Power Source   ·  全文

Energy & Power Source 是與能源和電力產業相關內容的必備全文資料庫。該資料庫提供有關石油、天然氣、電力、煤炭、核能和可再生能源的頂尖期刊和雜誌。它還具有來自全球頂尖產業參與者的標準和最佳實務內容。

Engineering Source   ·  全文

Engineering Source 是針對所有工程學科(包括生物醫學、土木、電氣、機械、環境和軟體)的專業人員和研究人員的必備資料庫。該資料庫包括數百種全文工程期刊、雜誌和商業出版物,以及書籍、會議論文等等。  

FSTA with Full Text   ·  全文

FSTA with Full Text 是一個專門的全文數據庫,涵蓋與食品、飲料和營養相關的科技文獻。 該資料庫與 IFIS 的專家與科學家團隊合作出版,IFIS 是一個非營利性組織,致力於學習和發展,並在科學完整性、準確性和卓越性方面享有盛譽。

Food Science Source   ·  全文

Food Science Source 是一個豐富的全文資料庫,旨在滿足食品工業的研究需求。 它提供數百種全文期刊、專著、雜誌和貿易出版物,以及大量的食品工業市場報告。 主題包括食品加工、食品安全、服務、運輸和創新。

Inspec

這個頂尖的書目資料庫是由 Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) 創建,為物理學、電氣工程、電子、通信、控制工程、電腦、資訊技術、製造、生產和機械工程方面的世界科學技術論文提供摘要和索引。

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

這個由Web of Science Group出版的綜合資料庫收錄全球出版的製藥和醫學期刊的索引和摘要。對於任何有興趣了解當今與健康有關的藥物文獻的人來說,這都是不可或缺的重要資源。

MEDLINE Complete   ·  全文

MEDLINE Complete 是頂尖的生物醫學和健康期刊全文資料庫,為數以千計的頂尖醫學期刊提供全文內容,並包含每本期刊從頭到尾完整的索引收錄。 對於醫師、護理師、衛生專業人員和研究人員而言,它是必不可少的研究工具。

Sustainability Reference Center   ·  全文

Sustainability Reference Center 是一個健全的全文資料庫,涵蓋了可持續發展的各個方面,包括環境管理、企業社會責任以及美國聯邦、州和地方法規。它包括全文期刊、雜誌、書籍和貿易出版物,以及永續發展倡議管理的專家分析,基準和最佳實務。

Textile Technology Complete   ·  全文

該全文資料庫涵蓋了紡織品生產和加工科學以及技術方面的相關資源。本資料庫前身是Textile Technology 的 Textile Technology Digest ,該資源可回溯到20年代初的紡織科學和技術知識。

Research & Development

Research Databases

Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate   ·  Full Text

Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate provides STEM students and researchers with the resources they need to succeed. It covers a wide range of topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.

BIOSIS Previews

This is an expansive index to life sciences and biomedical research from journals, meetings, books, and patents. The database covers pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more. Includes BIOSIS indexing and enhanced MeSH disease terms.

Biomedical Reference Collection: Corporate Edition   ·  Full Text

Biomedical Reference Collection: Corporate Edition provides managers and clinical researchers in the bio-pharmaceutical, medical device manufacturing, biogenetics and public health industries with thousands of full-text biomedical journals. Most full-text journals are indexed in either Embase or BIOSIS. 

CAB Abstracts

Produced by CABI, CAB Abstracts is the leading English-language abstracts information service providing access to the world’s applied life sciences literature.

Cochrane Collection Plus

This collection is an essential source of high-quality healthcare data, not only useful for providers and patients, but also for those responsible for researching, teaching, funding and administrating at all levels of the medical profession.

Energy & Power Source   ·  Full Text

Energy & Power Source is the premier full-text database of energy and power industry-related content. It provides top journals and magazines focused on petroleum, natural gas, electric power, coal, nuclear power and renewable energy. It also features benchmarks and best practices from top industry players worldwide.

Engineering Source   ·  Full Text

Engineering Source is the premier database for professionals and researchers across all engineering disciplines, including biomedical, civil, electrical, mechanical, environmental and software. It includes hundreds of full-text engineering journals, magazines and trade publications, plus books, conference papers and more.   

Food Science Source   ·  Full Text

Food Science Source is an extensive full-text database designed to support the research needs of the food industry. It provides hundreds of full-text journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, plus a wealth of food industry and market reports. Subjects include food processing, safety, service, shipping and innovation. 

Global Patents Reference Center   ·  Full Text

Global Patents Reference Center makes patent research easy. The database contains millions of full-text patent records and citations from patent authorities around the world. 

Inspec

Created by the Institution of Engineering and Technology, this leading bibliographic database provides abstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing, production and mechanical engineering.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Produced by Clarivate Analytics, this comprehensive database provides indexing and abstracts for pharmaceutical and medical journals published worldwide. It is essential to anyone interested in keeping abreast of today's health-related drug literature.

MEDLINE Complete   ·  Full Text

MEDLINE Complete is the leading full-text database of biomedical and health journals. It is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, providing full text for thousands of top medical journals with cover-to-cover indexing. It is an essential research tool for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers. 

NTIS

This database contains more than two million descriptive summaries of papers and titles that NTIS (National Technical Information Service) has received from the government since 1964.

Petroleum Abstracts TULSA Database

Stay current with Petroleum Abstracts TULSA Database, the petroleum industry's preeminent information resource for coverage of exploration and production-related scientific and technical knowledge.

Sustainability Reference Center   ·  Full Text

Sustainability Reference Center is a robust full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It includes full text journals, magazines, books and trade publications, plus expert analyses, benchmarks and best practices for sustainability initiative management.

Sustainability Watch   ·  Full Text

Focusing on the concept of “People – Planet – Profits,” this resource provides summaries of key sustainability developments. Leveraging a proven evidence-based literature surveillance methodology developed by EBSCO, this database is a robust executive decision support tool in the dynamic area of sustainability.

Textile Technology Complete   ·  Full Text

This full-text database covers the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing. Formerly the Institute of Textile Technology's Textile Technology Digest, this resource traces the body of knowledge in textile science and technology back to the early 20th century.